Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Criminal Justice: Welcome

Library Hours

Monday:      8:30am - 5:00pm

Tuesday:      8:30am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Thursday:     9:30am - 6:00pm

Friday:         8:00am - 4:30pm

Holiday and summer hours may vary.

About

The P.I.T. Library, located on the Media campus, provides resources and services to support the educational and life-long learning goals of our students, faculty, staff, and alumni while providing a gateway to the world of knowledge and information. The Library’s collection of resources includes:

  • Print books
  • E-books
  • CD-ROMs
  • Audiocassettes
  • DVDs
  • Videocassettes
  • Full-text databases for e-resources and journals
  • select Special Collections, featuring:
    • Founder’s Collection (encompassing a variety of subjects)
    • Hinderliter Collection (encompassing archaeology, architecture, and related subjects)
    • Professional Development Collection for faculty and staff

Your Librarian

Profile Photo
Kristin Bernet
Contact:
Pennsylvania Institute of Technology Library
800 Manchester Rd. Media PA 19063
610-892-1524

Need More Help?

Use the online form to send your questions, comments or suggestions. We will get back to you within 24 hours, excluding weekends and holidays.